Hey thanks for stopping into my new BLOG! I wanted to use this social media as a way to put my thoughts out in the Universe and keep a Dairy of my activities. And of course for YOU my Fans to check in and see what going on with me and my latest work!

SO WELCOME!!! I will be making weekly video posts to give my affirmations and to also recap the last week! I will also be interviewing celebrities and the hottest people around, who knows could be you! But basically I will be looking for people with that “X” factor. You know the people you see walking around and you ask. “who’s that?”

About CHAVIS AARON

MODEL/ACTOR/HOST

Leave a Reply

