So my good friend Nathan Seven Scott, came up with amazing fictional thriller!He asked me to be the face of the book! I am so honored that he has put so much time in effort in making this book pop! Thanks so for thinking my look was crossover enough for your book!

I know writing is one of his many passions, and I must say this book is DAM good! Not only is Nathan a great writer but he also help set up MY TURN TV which is the web series that follows, where Nathan edits and produces the shows! The book is full of suspense, murder, love, and so much more!

I mean if thats not enough: TV show Host Wendy Williams even loves it!

WATCH: 

This is Book one of a Trilogy so stay tuned for the next book, and MAKE SURE YOUR NOT LEFT BEHIND

GET YOUR COPY TODAY!

About CHAVIS AARON

MODEL/ACTOR/HOST

Leave a Reply

